Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westchester Commons

5 rating

Thanks Amanda. Great haircut at a great price. I also appreciate the convenience of on-line check-in.

5 rating

Had a great coupon so price was good and service was great

5 rating

Another place I'm afraid to let the sercet out about. They have a good hard working group there... now!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Peter G. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Thanks Amanda. Great haircut at a great price. I also appreciate the convenience of on-line check-in"

5
seth a. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Had a great coupon so price was good and service was great"

5
Walter F. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Another place I'm afraid to let the sercet out about. They have a good hard working group there... n"

5
Mike W. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and beard trim from Mary W. Very professional and relaxed. No pressure to sell extra p"

5
D. C. | January 19, 2019 Google

"Got a nice haircut and the staff was very friendly"

5
James M. | January 17, 2019 Facebook

"I appreciate knowing I can get an appointment with Tori, always gets it right, great hair cut time a"

5
James M. | January 17, 2019 Google

"Tori gets it right, every time, consistant one visit to the next, she's the reason I keep going back"

5
Erika C. | January 15, 2019 Google

"I took my boys in, 16 & 9yo... terrific experience! Lari & Tory were very personable & attentive, bu"