Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westchester Commons

3 rating

A good experience. They never seem to have my history correct and I always start from scratch. Experience is ok, but nothing special or over the top. Price fair, but they are not trained "barbers" for men.

5 rating

I always appreciate the stylists here. Amanda was super personable, chatted about the little ones we both had, and just made being stuck in a mask painless! Thanks Amanda!

5 rating

Katie was fantastic.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

3
Nathan C. | May 1, 2021 Google

" A good experience. They never seem to have my history correct and I always start from scratch. Expe"

5
Zack M. | April 8, 2021 Google

" I always appreciate the stylists here. Amanda was super personable, chatted about the little ones w"

5
Glenn M. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Katie was fantastic."

5
Ben H. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Sport clips is great for getting a haircut. The staff here has merged with the staff from their Cou"

1
Nate P. | March 16, 2021 Google

" I received the worse haircut I have ever had. This place used to be awesome with a great crew. For "

5
David P. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Great staff and cutting"

4
Lawrence S. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Good service. Attentive staff. Usually get my haircut there,"

5
Mike E. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Star was great with my son. Kept asking him if he liked it, if he wanted it any shorter, etc... He "

5
Vianca V. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Awesome! The staff are extremely friendly, helpful, and talented!"

5
Clinton G. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Sportsclips has a cool concept but at the end of the day it is only as good as the people who work "