Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westchester Commons

5 rating

Nice location courteous staff

5 rating

They are great with my Son

5 rating

Knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Dave C. | May 23, 2019 Facebook

"Nice location courteous staff"

5
Marylee M. | May 14, 2019 Google

"They are great with my Son"

5
Terri D. | May 8, 2019 Facebook

"Knowledgeable and helpful staff."

5
Ron N. | May 7, 2019 Google

"This place is great!!"

5
Ray N. | April 17, 2019 Facebook

"The stylist is excellent, the experience is great, and the ability to call ahead makes it a great ex"

1
Kathleen R. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Taylor H., the so called assistant manager, was very demeaning. My son was undecided on which level "

5
Christopher E. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Highly recommend them. The stylist I had (hate that I'm bad with names and dont remember) was awesom"

5
Peter G. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Thanks Amanda. Great haircut at a great price. I also appreciate the convenience of on-line check-in"

5
seth a. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Had a great coupon so price was good and service was great"

5
Walter F. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Another place I'm afraid to let the sercet out about. They have a good hard working group there... n"